Positive thinking exercises # 1

in #psychology7 years ago

IMG_9114.JPG
Love is everywhere and I am loving and worthy of love "

I'm sorry you're not the way I wanted you to be. I forgive you and release you.

I sit down at least once a week with my hands stretched out sideways:

IMG_9117.JPG

I am open and receptive to all the good and abundance of the Universe,

I am totally open and receptive to a new and wonderful position, a position that uses all my talents and abilities and allow me to express myself creatively, to my soulful satisfaction.

IMG_9115.JPG

I work with and for people I love and love and respect, in one place
Wonderful and win very well. '

Assume you already say 'I approve' for a month and this is a strong foundation.

It goes on for another month. Now take a notebook and note at the top of the page:
'I LOVE MY BELOW AND THAT ...'.

Proposition continues in as many ways. Read it every day and the time your ideas come, add them.

Here's how many "success" statements:

Divine Intelligence gives him all the good ideas I can use.

IMG_9118.JPG

Everything I touch is a success.

It's enough for everyone, including myself.

There are enough customers for my services.

I am now setting a new awareness of success.

I'm moving to the Winning Circle.

I am a magnet for Divine Prosperity.

IMG_9119.JPG

I am blessed more than in my most daring dreams.

Riches of all kinds are attracted to me.

Wherever I go, I find golden opportunities.

Choose a statement from the above and repeat it for a few days. Then choose another and do the same. Leave these ideas to fill your consciousness. Do not worry, as you will, the opportunities will come out of your way. Trust your inner intelligence, guide you and lead you. You deserve to be a success in every aspect of your life.

Hebro

Sort:  

So wunderfull :-), thank you!

There's More Where That Came From!

I strongly believe in positive thinking

Very wise words hebro,
i think sometimes we are our own worst enemies. I think it is why i like travel so much.
Its good to sometimes see other countries and realize how good you have it. To not always focus on the bad and be grateful for the good.
Thanks for posting.

I came across your exercise #2 so I decided to look for #1. Your positive thinking exercises are wonderful and refreshing. Now that I see the quality of your words, I will be following your exercises closely. Great job! Thank-you!

Excellent post :-)

Nice way to start a day!!!

wow that's good !!!

Awesome. Felt calm and relief just reading through this . Saving it for future use!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $33.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83