You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Guided Meditation ~ An Out-Of-This-World Experience

in #psychology7 years ago

Yes! I've been to some guided meditation sessions and also have the 'Headspace' app on my phone. It's really good actually, you're guided through the meditation by recordings and you can choose different courses depending on where you want your meditation to be focused and what area of your life you want to be targeting :) it is a bit pricy (I had a code so got it free for a year), but it's so good. You also get a free mini course to see if you like it. This is sounding like a sales pitch but I promise it isn't, it's just a really good app and has helped me a lot, particularly the meditation sessions on sleep.

Sort:  

Thanks for the recommendation! I will check that out. I didn't even think of apps.

Yeah definitely at least try the trial, see if it works for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44