Sort:  

Interesting coincidence. I would say that the difference between what I wrote here and the agenda of some of the psychiatrists mentioned in that article is that I in no way attempted to diagnose SK with any supposed mental illness. A look at my previous posts and YouTube channel will demonstrate that I am incredibly skeptical with regards to the field of psychiatry. The main purpose of my focus on King's life was to highlight some of the experiences he has had and how they might relate to his adult life. And what others may be able to learn from those things. Lastly, this kind of information is not something I would ordinarily go digging for. But in this case, SK had already volunteered to share a lot of personal information via his memoir.

That's how I see it as well. You did absolutely well piecing the puzzle together, without any speculation, and straight from the source!

The devil's advocate's interjection will be ignored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33