You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another One Bites the Dust, Vacation Brain and Other Late Night Musings

in #psychology6 years ago

Relaxing is as necessary as work. Actually, in my case, I go on holidays but those are my best days because on holidays I capture the nature in my phone's camera. I don't have a professional camera and I am saving money for it.

By the way, your Photographs are lovely.

I am a photographer also, And capture random pictures of nature and streets. I hope you will like it.

Your writing skill is very good. you connect your blogs to real life.

I like it.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words!

I love holidays, too, on the rare occasions I get to take one... and it usually involves photography, because I find it quite relaxing. Hope you manage to get that pro camera soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54