You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living with Myself: Depression & Anxiety.

in #psychology7 years ago

I can feel you, friend. Too well.

I've been on dep-meds for a year or so after committing in and being diagnosed with F32.1, but forgot to renew them so after the jitters passed, I've been steadily been losing more and more of that motivation that I once used to have. I have been meaning to fetch new ones, but haven't since they do indeed ruin everything in the bedroom side of things.

Not sure what I should do.

Oh, and I'm terribly sorry for coming to your post crying about these things, I know you have your own burdens to worry about. I just needed to somehow... Well you probably know how it is. There's no people to talk to so might as well write about it online to some strangers instead.

I wish you well and hope you all the ease for your anxiety and depression you can get. See ya. Followed.

Sort:  

Don't feel like you have to apologize for talking about your situation. That was definitely part of my goal, for people to come and talk about it.

I appreciate your support, and I am looking forward to more talks in the future. [:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59