You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Confessional 1: Confession Compulsion, and How to Deal with it.

in #psychology7 years ago

Nothing to be ashamed of my friend, it's just your subconsious mind going into survival mode. You can't help it.
May I suggest EFT, it's free, you can do it yourself and it taken 30 minutes to do a session with amazing results. I've used it on myself and others and each time the resukts and reactions amazes me. Google EFT or Emotional Freedom Technique.

Now on another subject, why are you still on youtube and not Dtube? where every like on your video is automatically an upvote?

Sort:  

That is a good question., I gave yet to get over there and try it out.

I have heard of EFT and briefly tried it once. I did find it to have a strangely calking effect. Thanks so much for the encouragement. It really means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44