Sort:  

I haven't seen Season 10 and ongoing season 11. Were they good?
I watched the first 2 seasons of Channel Zero. I wish the run time was shorter. But it was mostly a very good experience.

I saw a few of last season's and one of this season's, I need to catch up. They are pleasantly surprising, it is pretty awesome that they have everything the same, even the opening.

That's great to know. I just have to finish Black Mirror, Doctor Who, Penny Dreadful and Mr.Robot

I don't know how you like Nazi vampire zombies but if you have not watched The Strain you may want to add that to the list as well.

The del Toro involvement had gotten my eye. But I wasn't too interested because of the episode count. X-Files and Doctor Who are the only wrong running shows that I know of that doesn't suck. The Strain isn't that long. But it does have 46 eps.

But since you recommended it, I'll take a look. I think I came across it on Netflix.

Totally concur, some clowns are Scary ... lots o' kids are afraid of Santa!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43