You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRADING MINDSET - 3 LESSONS YOU MUST LEARN TO BECOME A SUCCESSFUL TRADER

in #psychology7 years ago

Thanks for taking the time to comment like this mate. It’s appreciated!

I love the way you say you don’t have to catch a bottom or a top to make money. This is the key. Just take bits here and there, low risk and high reward. You don’t have to catch a falling knife!

Sort:  

I used to get pissed because I would be at work and miss a top or a bottom. Now I just set take-profit limit buys if things look good to get what I want for profit or stop-loss limit buys to mitigate my loss to 10% if things look bad. That way when I get home from work I am happy no matter what!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47