You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Never Want to Hear Again that Suicide is Selfish

in #psychology7 years ago

I go through it all the time, but i usually become self aware when it is happening

depression in my understanding is a level of low vibration. It can drive you to suicide, if you are not strong enough to fight, So for some of us it's a daily battle going on within us.

Once I was able to become aware of what I was feeling and why I was feeling that way, I was able to make some adjustment. I believe in myself, as all of you should believe in yourself. I don't allow depression to defeat me, because i'm stronger than it.

Sort:  

People care and are available for you no matter what the situation. The free National Suicide Prevention Lifeline is: 1-800-273-TALK (8255). They would love to talk to you about anything you like.

http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

I am glad you found something to do that works. It's a tough battle.

I live for the challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69