You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t Make Exceptions

in #psychology7 years ago

There are times when exceptions have to be made even though i agree that we should strive for "0 exception rule". For example when we finish the tournament in Hamburg at 4-5 o’clock and teammates need to go to work 2morrow. We have to depart ASAP (we don’t have time to buy food) and we have to do it somewhere on the highway, where there are only fast foods. Therefore the only time I eat fast foods is when I’m on the road back home from the tournament. If I refused to eat fast food even there, I would cause more harm to my body that is in desperate need of "food injection". But otherwise I agree. Making exceptions shouldn’t be done lightly!

Sort:  

I get that, sometimes an exception may be needed but most people are doing them all the time. Look into intermittent fasting, it's an interesting thing, you may like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.28