You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts about the importance of Mental Rest

in #psychology6 years ago

Ever since I committed myself fully into crypto I have to take great care of my mental health...I read so much every day, have to make hard decisions - where to move funds, which project will be helpful, validation of information, seeking of information, etc. and I feel the effects of information overflow every single day.

I basically deal with that by - playing games, going to pubs with friends, sports, weed...it works perfectly for me:P Its just I wouldn’t probably be able to work 8 hours shift because i would need to "rewind" three times during one working day lol:D Crypto is then a blessing for me I guess:P

Anyway what you’re saying is 100% correct for me:)

Sort:  

Indeed, being involved with crypto is time consuming, but it’s totally worth it!

I also do the same things you mentioned, my gaming stopped a few months ago, but as I told you on your post recently I started again and I finally am able to try Civ VI ! I am looking for an AAA game to try too, like Dark Souls, The Witcher 3 or the division, I just hopes the 1050 4gb can handle it lol

And yes, crypto is indeed a blessing for everyone involved, especially for people in poorer countries that results in little opportunities. Thankfully, technology can come to the rescue!

Cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86