Targeted Individuals

A few weeks ago, I met a disturbed person on Pensacola Beach. I was doing some photography out there, and I had seen this man sitting at the main pavilion the day before. He brought up some wild conspiracy theories that I did not agree with about cryptocurrency being a tool of the banking cartels. And when I countered that it was fiat currency hacks who have been lambasting blockchain in the media, he had no answer. Then he asked me, "Are you a T.I.?" This is a term I had never heard before.

16483329770_262eb2c9ba_k.jpg
Targeted Individuals feel they are being attacked by electronic microwave weapons that alter their moods, ruin their sleep, and put voices in their heads.

Here's the video I watched this morning that inspired this blog.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=75&v=w9N5Y1-gkJo

Below is my response to video blogger who uploaded this video, Dana Ashlie. I've added images in between paragraphs for this blog post.

Screen Shot 2018-11-14 at 8.53.05 AM.png
Dana Ashlie

You are wonderful. Are the glasses frames for a covert mission into a SJW enclave? Haha!

The Gulf Breeze 6 seems like it was a test run for all this. http://ufotrail.blogspot.com/2017/02/revisiting-gulf-breeze-six.html

I use Wim Hof's breathing techniques along with vitamins, prayer, and TM meditation to transcend outside influence. Also there are other metallic items you can wear to essentially make a Faraday Cage around your head. Necklaces of Titanium like the Phiten branded items are excellent.

While I am not the biggest Alex Jones fan, right around the time he was banned, I felt a lot of anger toward him. And the only thing I did different that weekend was attend a party at a friend's house to watch football. Granted, we were outside, and I mingle and only put maybe 1/2 my attention on the game.

39753040194_0aef82a1a8_k.jpg

But, I think my little anecdote supports my idea that digital TV carries influential signals. While find Alex's emotional fueled delivery to be a bit too much for me, randomly feeling anger at him right when he was banned on social media seemed to be much more than a coincidence. I snapped out of it pretty quick. And I even bought an Inforwars, "CNN is Fake News" shirt to support his show. But for a while there, I had a unusually high disdain for the man. Hence, I strongly feel this technology has been integrated into cable TV tech. Which is odd, that somehow it does not seem to have an effect on people using the same cable for internet feeds.

7141420895_c8aba2c153_b.jpg

And above all, I feel protected. And the mind is so powerful, that this feeling of protection transcends any darkness that can be thrown at you.

BTW - I had some of the super strong legal weed. And my God! I cannot believe people are using this crap every day! It seemed to deaden my normal high state of connectedness. And alcohol is maybe even worse as it calcifies your pineal gland, aka, the 3rd eye. Hence, I turn down weed when I am at parties. And I do not drink at all. I feel drugs and alcohol make people much more likely to be influenced.

43015420071_f183753570_k.jpg

And lastly, I've noticed a lot of so called Christians organizations have condemned TM meditation and developing natural human abilities. Every ounce of my being tells me this is part of the mind control program to ensure people are weak-minded and easily controlled. TM or trancendental mediation should technically be capitalized as it is a trademarked name, (ironically TM'd). But mantra meditation is another name for it. And what you are doing is training your brain to experience coherent thought. This is done by either vocally or internally repeating either a word, set of words, or even a number. I like words that do not make sense as I feel repeating a specific word lessens the effects of the coherent practice. The TM official people want to charge you 1,000s of dollars so one of their geeks can give you a "mantra". But I learned the technique through Operation Warrior Wellness and the David Lynch Foundation. And, I teach it free to other Vets in need.

39493208474_2924947150_k.jpg
David Lynch's foundation is dedicated to teaching Veterans and those in need how to use TM. When you look at his body of work, you can see how "out of left field" he is compared to mainstream Hollywood. Originality, unbridled creativity, and calmness are clues you are operating within God's Vector and the TM is working. And every film he makes has the theme of good overcoming evil. Anger, violence, despair, and depression are the realm of Satan. Use these states as clues to what vector you are operating within.

I recommend using a word from a language that is not your own. And I also feel a word with a lot of vowels, when repeated out loud, vibrates the pineal gland in your brain. My hypothesis is that this gland is stimulated by the repeating your mantra. And the your overall mood is affected by this as the gland releases melotonin. And you will also experience the coherent thought as you notice the 'chatter" quite down. And I also experience what many have called "the flute of God" which I think is the brain operating at a very high frequency.

10572282704_4b31e92d92_k.jpg

I do it every day for about 30 minutes. And, generally I practice right after I wake up while coffee is brewing. Of course, if I have had a intense dream and I feel foggy headed, I do not meditate or I would fall back to sleep. Sleep is your brain in Alpha Wave State. And the goal of meditation is to achieve a Theta Wave state.

Makes sense to me that if you wanted to increase your chances of hitting as many people as possible with mind control "voice in the head" technology you would want to scare the faithful away from TM by saying it was Satanic. What could be more Satanic than lying to the faithful about their true power? The great deceiver indeed!

6042246860_589c184112_b.jpg

I say this because I do not think only prayer is enough for some people. I know a woman who has a very strong faith and I saw her decay into madness and violence. And it seemed like the brand of Christianity she was into was all about being in her head and using the dogma she was being fed. She was constantly trying to intellectualize her faith. And my experience is that faith is best experienced as a loving feeling, not a series of thoughts with a conclusion that God loves you. That as opposed to using one's feelings of the heart and having that calm sense of one's own interpretation when they read the Bible is the difference. Large institutionalized religions that tell you not to develop yourself by becoming aware of your subtle feelings around your heart, (it has more nerve endings that your brain), and stomach, are also the same people who tell you TM is "Satanic". Seems to me this is all part of the same mass mind control program to get people to not trust their God given feelings.

2543777128_eb2b066bf4_b.jpg

Think for yourself. Question authority. Especially when that authority is waving a religion in your face. There is a lot of evidence to suggest Jesus didn't start his ministry until he was 30 years old. And in that time, my research has led me to the conclusion he traveled to India and learned meditation practices from the yogis there. Add my research up against the fact that it was the Gnostic Christians who were mostly killed by the Romans. My conclusion is the guilt laden use of Jesus's sacrifice came to the forefront instead of his empowering teachings because the Romans realized the former set people free. Hence anything that strayed into creating personal power and advancing one's consciousness was deemed Satanic. Knowing God has only the best intentions for you and attuning yourself to this power is the best way to deflect tools used by the deceiver.

13556631045_e208dddd3d_k.jpg

FAke_INternet_News banner.jpg

InformationWar Squadron.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85