You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s talk about excessive pride and psychology

in #psychology6 years ago

Hello @dedicatedguy

This is a complete masterpiece! I personally learn so much from this piece. Sense of insecurity and fear of being belittled are among the main factors which their continued inward entertainment, consciously or subconsciously, will inevitably result in the expression of pride. I am going to copy this article and paste it on my cousin's whatsaap page. He really needs it. Hope I am granted the right?

Regards

@eurogee of @euronation and @steemstem communities

Sort:  

Hope I am granted the right?

Of course @eurogee, promoting Steem content is always good in my opinion.

Cheers!

You rock! ✌️✌️✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47