You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Procrastination and psychology

in #psychology6 years ago

Thank you for this valuble lesson.
I used to procrastinate alot and it brought pain,debt and failure to my life.
The strategy I use to stop procrastinating is that I implement everything into routines. Morning routines, night routines, work routines etc..
It helps me to get those small wins you talked about to motivate me. With that said you do need days of complete silence to recharge once in a while

Sort:  

Good for you for overcoming this issue, now routines can work but they can also become tiresome don't you agree?

That is true at the beginning but with time the routines become habits, habits that change the way we think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41