Love Your Life in 30 Days...Mike Dooley Course...Day 3

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

Here we are at day 3! Even if the first 2 days were very simple and just to get clarity of what we really want...can you feel a slight shift? Can you feel a little excitement a little bit of positive change. In today's lesson we get a little more detailed but it gets fun as we clearly define in exciting ways what we want.

If this is the first time you are here I am doing a 30 day challenge utilizing Mike Dooley's "Love Your Life In 30 Days" program. I chose it as it resonated with me and the lessons are short. No more than 5 to 10 minutes a day.  So you can follow along, participate, or just observe. Hoping it makes you feel good. And perhaps we can share this journey together. 

 To check out Day 1 you can click here: Day 1 Love Your Life In 30 Days 

To check out Day 2 you can click here: Day 2 Love Your Life in 30 Days


 DAY 3: Get Into the Details and Create a Sense of Excitement 

Source of video:

 
On Day 1 you wrote down 5 general areas of your life where you want to create change over the next year. Now, let those general goals lead you to discover the specific details that excite you—the juicy, sexy, wonderful details that make your heart pound! This will ramp up your emotional connection to the goals you have. Make a list of the details that will be drawn into your life once those goals have manifested. Consider what you’ll see, what you’ll hear, and what you’ll feel. This activity is like creating a vision board, only using words instead of pictures.

Here are some examples (feel free to go into much greater detail):

• Abundance: Peace of mind, Free time, Lots of travel
• Relationship: Best friends, Treasured intimacy, Space and independence
• Health: Daily exercise, Healthy cooking/eating, Strength and confidence
• Travel: Exploration, Meeting new people, Peace and serenity
• Creativity: Writing/painting, Inspiring others, Self-expression 


Day 3 Lesson: (This is the written part of the daily lesson. You can choose to share in the comment area, do it privately at home, or just observe. I am openly including my notes along this journey to keep myself accountable and to hopefully help those who may be on this journey with me too.)

The Detail I Am Excited To Create:

Goal 1: Physical Abundance

Details: To feel good all the time. To have incredible sleep and wake up alive and energized. To have unlimited energy and the ability to push myself through physical challenges I never thought possible before. To have source energy flow through every cell and organ of my body completely rejuvenating me.

Goal 2: Spiritual Abundance

Details: To be completely connected to the Universe, Source Energy, and God. To live a life of ultimate freedom and joy and to be 100% in the vortex.

Goal 3: Abundant Personal Relationships

Details: To attract and allow the absolute perfect people into my life that inspire me, help me grow, laugh, educate, love, and bring 100& positive energy on my life journey. To continue to be a positive influence for my children, a great son, and wonderful friend and for all to know that everything I do comes from love.

Goal 4: Financial Abundance

Details: To attract and allow total financial abundance into my life to help me live the life of my dreams. To have complete financial freedom. To do something that helps people and bring positive to this planet. To do something I absolutely love.

Goal 5: Abundant Adventures

Details: To see as much of this beautiful planet and people as I can. To experience different cultures, cuisines, lifestyles, and breath taking beauty of the world. To see, touch, smell, and taste every part of this experience with complete and utter joy and excitement. I want the most difficult part of my day to be planning my next adventure.


Sort:  

dope post! upvoted

thank you I appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68