Abraham Law of Attraction Daily Quote & Reflection: 8-15-17

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

Part of my morning routine which goes along with the "30 Days To Turn Your Life Around" plan by Abraham is to read and ponder the quote of the day. It's actually the first exercise of the day. Each morning around 6:00 am I get this quote and I have to read it and see how it applies to me. They are really good thoughts to make you see things in a way that will keep you more focused on what you really want and to be happy. If you would like to subscribe directly and get them every morning as well go here: Subscribe To Daily Law of Attraction Quote

I thought it would be nice to share it here and see if it can help others. Perhaps it is something that can shape the start of your day. So below I will post the quote of the day and after I will briefly describe how it applies to me. You can feel free to do the same with a comment below. Hope this helps you feel good and happy!


 DAILY LAW OF ATTRACTION QUOTE: 8-15-17

 "You want the desire because it is the idea or the goal or the Creation that is responsible for a good amount of Life Force to flow through you. The main event is the Life Force that is flowing through you, not the manifestation. And if you don't believe us now, wait until that manifestation has popped, and realize that its power to draw life through you will be greatly diminished. That's why you keep wanting another goal and another goal and another goal..."

--- AbrahamExcerpted from Kansas City, KS - Sunday, September 27th, 1998 


To me I have a list of intentions I want to manifest. I go through them a few times a day attempting to give good positive feelings into each one. I really desire each and every one of these intentions and I am eagerly and excited waiting for their creation. But I realize from this quote is that the most fun is the actual journey reaching the goals, dreams, and desires we have. The chase if you will...As long as you put joy, excitement, and fun into the pursuit, the manifestation is just the destination and new adventures wait creating new intentions.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74