You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you ever have dreams of friends or family who have died?

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

This is a great article! Thanks for sharing such a personal experience with us all, dreams contains so much...

I don't really dream of dead people, maybe I should ask them if they are or not... Often, when people close to me are about to die, they come into my dreams to ask me to share messages with the people still living or they ask me for help on the path to the light. Such events are really profound and can be arrowing. Life sustains itself and, even from beyond the grave, when it is needed, some spirits stick around for as long as they need to help out. Just like a loving caring parent would do. Though they may hang out, sometimes all they want is the acknowledgement that they can or need go on.

What a magnificent piece of writing you just shared with you. I bow to your courage, sincerity and openheartedness. Much gratitude your way. All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58