You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do lazy students tend to end up being more successful?

in #psychology6 years ago

Learning for failure is so important to be successful. I know it feels like a talking point that people say all the time, but it's really important.

Did you read Why 'A' Students Work for 'C' Students by Robert Kiyosaki? You share a lot of thoughts with the main premise of the book. Just wondering; seems like you may have been influenced.

Sort:  

Did you read Why 'A' Students Work for 'C' Students by Robert Kiyosaki? You share a lot of thoughts with the main premise of the book. Just wondering; seems like you may have been influenced

You are right on that. Kiyosaki is one of my favorites authors, especially after reading his Rich Dad, Poor Dad series, I read that when I was very young and it changed my perspective on a lot of things.

Cheers mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76