You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Happiness" Isn't All it's Cracked up to Be!

in #psychology6 years ago

I know small moments of joy from time to time but I don't know this happiness people claim they live with. Everything got be prefer for some people otherwise their "happy" place is a world of fire and grim stone.

I think if it becomes a drag to try and be happy that not what trying be happy it. Just enjoy the small things in life. I would rather wake up not regretting waking up than trying be some false happiness.

I sometimes feel its just a product they will sell to you in bottle or pill form. For many that just all it ever will be. Maybe one day I'll "find it" till than i'll just take some random joy here or there and call it "being happy."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45