You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mental Wealth - Is it time you invested?

in #psychology6 years ago

You have a very ambitious and exciting project! I had never thought of the topic as "mental wealth" and this has made me think hard about how we address the topic. Thanks for sharing. I found you through the #payitforward contest. Your post was featured by @tryskele. Congratulations and I wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @energyaddict22 for taking the time to read & comment, your feedback really is invaluable. Also for alerting me to the incredibly kind action of @tryskele posting me for #payitforward - gosh, I don’t know what to say I’m still so new here but it feels exactly the right time & place.

I’m confident that truly together we can do this. Kindest DJ

My pleasure. I hope you are able to make a nice home here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49