You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why some people cannot control themselves when shopping?

in #psychology7 years ago

I had this problem in my life 3 years ago. I got a job out of my country and I moved there. Adapting process to my new and first job and that country became very hard for me.. So I started to go shopping.. It was my way to overcome my difficulty or forget I am not sure..Sometimes I was buying a dress for example when I am at home I was like "Oh no I didn't like it, I will not use it" but unfortunately people don't understand what's going on while in middle of the event..

Sort:  

Why you didn't returned the dress?

And well, adapting to a new place must be a little bit hard.

How did you end up stopping the tendency to buy things you didn't need?

I quitted my job and the country :) I solved my problem from its root ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42