Sort:  

Thank you for reading it Elissa, a big hug amiga, I just discovered #steemit, its an amazing concept and am really excited to be here and share my words, thanks for the support!

Think long term, for a month or three, see how it feels, someone like you who has heaps of pre prepared writings will find it easy, its inspirind lots of fresh writing ffrom me too, try not to think about the money though its impossible ; ), its such a lucky draw, and were getting away from rothschild dollars just a bit more every day

Beautiful article, reminded me of my beloved Siamese Tomeu, never had a pet since he passed, couldn't bear that kind of loss again.
I'm feeling very happy by the connection here sisters

my heart goes out to you, some of our fur people touch our souls so profoundly, they are carved like stone angels in our hearts when they depart. I totally understand your pain. Big Hugs xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42