You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 32 |Vascular, Frontotemporal & Alzheimer’s Dementia – A Brief Discussion.

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

hello @abigail-dantes I'm new to steemit and I stumbled upon your post, which I really thought was wonderful. You really do a great job. in my case I help, I am a person who does little physical activity, the great thing is that I do not have the cigar habit, nor drinks, but when reading your content it makes me be alert and know that age plus bad habits can lead us to death at a young age. Greetings and have happy afternoon.

Sort:  

Hello @elinor301 :)

Thank you for your kind words about my post! It is great to hear you don't drink and smoke. Now, there is only one measure you need to put in practice and pave the way towards optimal mental and physical health: get that body moving :) Nowadays, I don't have a lot of time to exercise either, but I also take 30 minnutes to do some Yoga, then later on I clean around, or walk around the block! I would love to hear later on that you got that going!

All the best to you and welcome to Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46