You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once a Marine, Now a Psychedelic Explorer

in #psychology7 years ago

This is beautifully written and I'm glad I've found you. I've experimented with microdosing with San Pedro and it has similar effects. If you are still affected by PTSD, have you looked at EFT and other tapping techniques? They have a really strong track record with these conditions and I think they work beautifully alongside respectful psychedelic use.

Sort:  

Also, I am going to resteem this article :)

Thank you! And I'm going to do some research into this. I'm glad to see you put respectful next to psychedelic! I re-steemed your article. Slowly but surely, we're building a community of psychedelic users that understand the sacredness of such a thing, and not a party favor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57