You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transform Your Life NOW: How To Initiate The Meta-Verse

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

What an unutterably brilliant and well-structured post! It was long as hell but I didn't even notice till the end it was so riveting. We need to get this curated by somebody big.

It's simple yet profound, like a sales pitch in the pattern of "tell you what I'm going to tell you, tell you, then tell you what I just told you" but in an amazingly non-annoying way. I was riveted from start to finish and many other people should be too.

Sort:  

@edumurphy that means so much to me man. Seriousy...really appreciate you sharing that. Sometimes I do question the length of these posts...as in "will people actually read this much?" But the purpose is to really bring home the point and that does require a bit of depth sometimes!

So glad you found this useful for you! Cheers my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66