You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show your Emotions - It helps!

in #psychology6 years ago

Today I walked at the park with my dogs, and got into an argument with 2 different people, just because I don't know how to control my emotions.
I was under pressure because KLM made a mistake with my flight booked, and I m supposed to leave tomorrow for the Steemfest. Now it might not even happen.

It's no excuse though, I am eventually gonna learn how to canalize my energy.

Lol what's ironic is that I was going to the park to run and burn some energy

Sort:  

A pity you suffered from the KLM mistake - hope you still make it to Steemfest. Thanks for sharing your inner soul - I can hear you - sometimes arguments simply go when you are in such a situation. Happens to me too often - forcing myself to calm down as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36