You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I the only one with a lot of doubts?

in #psychology7 years ago

What a fantastic reply! Thank you.
This guy, @writingamigo, is a seriously good guy and he has both the most important English words bellowing at us from his very being: Respect and Integrity. As you replied as well as you did, I shall not attempt my own tribute other than to vote for your comment and to resteem the whole article.
Thank you @ericvancewalton, what a gentleman and fine writer you are.
Namaste.

Sort:  

Thank you @ebryans! I know, Eric is truly a great writer and I really respect him for that. And his advice is always spot on!
Also, you have some wide vocabulary yourself, @ebryans. I mean, I often need to check the meanings of different words you use. I like that!

Thank you, @ebryans! I totally agree with your assessment. His writing style grabbed me from the first time I read it. I appreciate your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47