Are you ready to broaden your horizon?

in #psychology6 years ago

Today I will like to share with you some tedtalks that I found really enjoyable,

I will write down my thought under each video,
I have two reason for this , first reason is great opportunity to reflect what I have heared
my second reason is you as reader can also learn from it.

The first video I would like to share is talking
about dreams.Why most people have trouble by vocalizing their dreams.
The root of all the problems lies by not asking the right question to ourself.
The question that the talker asked was:"Imagine that the earth within two weeks will be destroyed and 0% that humanity will survive, What do you regret not chasing after"
Why a extreme scenario like this,usually in time of crisis you have a clearer vision what matters the most to you.

Asking the right question is an important skill to learn,it's easily overlooked.
But you need to be able point out where it hurts.

Hopefully you enjoyed reading my post,
and there will a follow up to this one?
When? Very soon!

I think each video deserve it's own post
this was merely the first video.

Let's broaden our horizon together!
Peace out,

Durzo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55