You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scheduling Your Time Vs. Going with the Flow

in #psychology6 years ago

I like this. I'm going to try this for a month, see if it has an impact. My life is fairly structured with work and kids and such, leaving me with very liffle free time to myself. I have noticed that once i get to those moments of free time i get nothing done that i had wanted to because my 'go with the flow' additude allows me to be distracted easily, pulling my attention in too many different directions. Since i have a finite amount of free time, i need to work on structuring that time to make the most of it. Thanks for the reminder. Now, what was I doing?

Sort:  

Yep, time slips by when you aren't accounting for the minutes and the hours...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60872.67
ETH 2913.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32