You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You think in absolute truths?

in #psychology7 years ago

My big push this last year in my life was to always be AWARE.
I have been a black and white person my entire life.
Which was kind of Ironic seeing as I am a conservative republican.
I just grow to accept things, and bite my tongue until I see things in the eye's of others.
very clever video, and fun to watch

Sort:  

Sounds like a good push you made there! :)

Working on being aware, can make life so much easier, and us so much happier. At least that's what I experience. It helps me put things into context for sure!

Good luck on your inner journey still and happy to hear you liked the video! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51