You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HyperFocus: The Underdeveloped Skill of ADD

in #psychology7 years ago

Wow! Very insightful! I can definitely relate. ADD and medicated since 3rd grade with breaks on and off. Learning to understand ADD and how it inpacts you is the first step to learning how to manage it.

Esxpecially liked the Challenge/Skill graphic. Pretty spot on.

Sort:  

Hey thanks for reading and I'm glad you liked it! Also, I'm pretty sure I can't ignore following you. You have Druid in your name, were both ADD and we both started our accounts in September...Hmmmm. Cheers brotha!

Brother. Fiance is far better looking than me, a key model for the business, and featured in many photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57