Sort:  

On one hand, this comment made me laugh out loud.

On the other hand, it's terrible. You're terrible :P

I think it's that it's been a couple of years since I've posted this. But I was a bit angrier about the topic at the time. The corporation thing is a side-thrust, but it did end up the main thrust of too many commentators. I think it's because it's scary to actually look at how fearful we are of honest social interactions.

This post is derived from another that is a couple years old? Wow, how times have changed...

I'm not sure we control this behavior. Corporations must be having a blast with their puppet sticks directing us like a bunch of lemmings.

Also, is this behavior necessarily just from the lonely geeks? Maybe that's how times have changed. Everyone loves a good meme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50