You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wisdom and Group Think in 'Wisdom of the Crowd'

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Hello @krnel : I need to point out here is that regarding the license attribution of images. Some images of your post especially the flickr one which I looked into is a CC BY 2.0 one. One of the wiki image is CC-by-4.0 one. It requires appropriate credit and attribution mentioning. Three things are always necessary:

  • Link to the source image (like the flickr link / wiki link)
  • Username of creator/uploader and link to their profile (if available)
  • License attribution link (if CC-by-SA Ver2 please provide that link). An example below. :
    3954245670_e3a3e28240_z.jpg
    Image Source: Flickr, Uploader: ch00n, License: CC BY 2.0

This is not a criticism. I appreciate your quality content very much. I think you will take this in a good spirit. I am giving a snapshot from CC-ver-2 page here:
Screenshot at 2018-04-15 11-36-10.png

Let me know your opinion.

--
@dexterdev

Sort:  

Alright, thanks. I will change the structure of sources for future steemstem posts. Thanks for the help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48