My method for predicting under / over goals

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

When it comes to predicting the results of football matches, I mainly try to predict the type of bet under / over 2.5, because this bet is only two-way.
Under 2.5 goals in the match means that there will be a maximum of two goals in the match. If there are 3 goals or more in the match then the bet is lost.
Over 2.5 goals per match means that there will be a minimum of three goals in the match. If there are 2 goals or less in the match then the bet is lost.

On a given day, I randomly choose a match that will take place the next day (for example, Brisbane Roar vs. Perth Glory). Over and over again, I repeat myself the question "Will at least three goals be scored in a match tomorrow with Brisbane Roar from Perth Glory?" I ask the same question to sleep (lying in bed).

When I started experimenting with predicting this type of bet, for YES, NO assign symbols. For example, the word YES is an airplane and the word NO is a hammer. When one of the symbols appears in a dream, then according to him I bet the bet. However, this is not always the case. During the night when I wanted to predict the number of goals in a Brisbane Roar match - Perth Glory (the last type on the blog) I had the following dream. I dreamed that I was watching a match. In this match one of the teams lost, but at the end of the match scored a few goals and this match won. I interpreted this dream that means over 2.5 and in fact in this match three goals were scored. As a curiosity I will write that the guests lost the match and in minutes 80, 82 scored two goals, which allowed them to win.

At the end I will add that I do not know about sport at all and I am not interested in it. I do not even look at him.

PS I'm sorry but I do not speak English. I use Google Translate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34