Moon light

in #psychology5 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-23 at 2.55.58 AM.jpeg
sitting on the roof top .
well its not the first time watching moon and listening songs. I don't know where it started where I started loving to just sit on roof top and watch moon but that's not just only watching moon and enjoying and listening to songs but its more then that.
Questioning and answering to my self many many questions and every answer seems worthless. what else could I do ??
helpless thinking why does this happen to me every time. little depressed not way too much just a little.
but that's what i enjoying to be in moon light as bright it shine in sky gives me hope , I can too shine in dark with the blend of music i just enjoy the air.
songs always have a upper hand in calming me down and moonlight being alone just add finishing touch to it.

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-23 at 2.55.58 AM (1).jpeg

asking too many questions to myself lately
like what else is left for me to lose?
why does no one stay?
what is hidden in these stars?
what is written in this eyes?
what is written in these tears?
why no one stopped even on saying?
why do i remember some one that much after they are gone?

well there are many as i said
but right now ill just sit and enjoy moonlight.

and i wish i could bring that moon rabbit down i really wanna feed him he must be hungry and alone up there?.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30