You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts about the importance of Mental Rest

in #psychology6 years ago

You certainly have very beautiful and wise words there. I believe if you expand those ideas a little bit more you could easily turn that into its own post.

Clearing our thoughts when feeling overwhelmed is the only way forward. It depends on each person how to clear your thoughts and how to really find some time to take proper relaxation. Doing this, is not a sign of weakness at all, it is actually a sign of honesty with oneself.

Sort:  

Thank you for these nice words!
I'll release my take on this soon on my profile, but I naturally feel inclined to express my resonance with this topic when I see a post like this. Great post! Yes, it is indeed about placing one's own well-being first, for only then we can give others our best version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72