You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using the Power of Words to Shape Destiny...or Escape Felony Probation

in #psychology7 years ago

very personal - i haven't revealed any of my drug dealing past on Steemit yet or any other social network -i am 4 years 8 months sober and straight - i followed you and liked the stuff you shared - i hope you maybe will like my paintings and music -David

Sort:  

Sometimes I hesitate to share such intimate details on social media but then I yearn for a transparent future where it doesn't matter. I guess in @sterlinluxan's case, the law's already dealt with him so he doesn't have anything to lose (and apparently about $300 SBD to gain) from sharing his story.

happy to follow you -amazing $300 for opening up

I followed you sir. Thanks so much for visiting my feed here. I will try to check out your content shortly. :)

many thanks - i hope i have the courage to share some of my story on here one day soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52