You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become Rich ? - "THINK"

in #psychology7 years ago

Great post and so true. People today have to stop blaming outside forces on why they are where they are. You can’t blame the economy or work or even where you live for why things are bad for you because those things aren’t going to change. You need to change the way you think and actually make an effort to change things in your life. I have changed mine by getting healthier. I figured I should get discipline over my health first and that will transcend into the rest of my life. If interested check out my article on how I lost 50lbs on a keto diet @curiousskeptic

Sort:  

So true! If we could only practice and teach our mind to get what we want, we can truly achieve what we desire. Wow! That's great. Will go over to your account to checkout your post. Been very intrigued by that diet @curiousskeptic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24