You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The third season of Twin Peaks, David Lynch and his original imagination.

in #psychology7 years ago

Thanks for the article, very insightful! I go every couple days on Youtube looking for new videos/analysis of EP 17/18, I'm still processing what it all meant. It is great to finally find some Twin Peaks fans on Steemit! The Return S3 was definitely a wild ride, I really hope there is a season 4.

Have you read the Secret History of Twin Peaks, the 2016 novel by Mark Frost? Also, there is a new book "The Final Dossier" coming out at the end of October, which I am dying to read and hoping to get some answers from.

Sort:  

Hi, no I haven't read it but I've heard of this novel. I prefer to buy books translated in my language because I'm not a good english speaker - you can see in the article I'm sure there are some mistakes. I'll check out for some info about the Final Dossier when I'm back at home. Thanks for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87