You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Science Behind The Law Of Attraction

in #psychology7 years ago

I have focused every day for many years on the modest home I would like to own. I keep the literal house # sign above the mirror in my bedroom and see it every day. Needless to say, I'm not one step closer to buying a shanty, let alone a house of any sort! lol

What else besides staring at a bit of paper are you doing to get closer to your dream? As I said in the article, that kind of behaviour without action, will get you nowhere.

Action is the key, get addicted to taking action and then write down those affirmations, the idea is your subconscious simply won't let you rest on your laurels, and will kick your ass into gear :-)

Cg

Sort:  

Amen! They say it is never too late....but getting close after yet another birthday has passed. I am inspired to get off my laurels ~ thanks!

Go for it!

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94