You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Theories Of Personality Part 2: Freud's Psychodynamic Theory

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

Hey bud are you well? This was rather intriguing indeed. The human mind with all its flaws and genius. I recently watched a doccie on Scientology not sure why this post made me think of that, but what do you make of it all and L Ron Hubbard? He eventually admitted he was stark raving mad, sad to see how many have fallen for it and still do. I feel all he really did in a way is perfect mind control indoctrination and propaganda for his own personal ego and gain, which is tragic, but ye many have seen and will continue to see the light. Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Hey mate going well thanks, how about you? Really glad you found the post interesting. I confess that I don't know enough about scientology to comment in any intelligent way but from little I know it does seem to show the hallmarks of requiring a suspension of dispassionate evidence based thinking but I qualify that by highlighting the point that I'm talking from a strong position of ignorance! 😄

Lol classic... Ye don't even bother it is a multimillion dollar CULT, the end. Cheer$;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90