A clean kitchen is a clear mind

in #psychology8 years ago

 These are words on a computer screen, a screen that is only 1% of the light in my now. 

 1% of my time is worth more than all the people and things in all the places where I can ride my bicycle at 2pm, when the 99% is at work.

At my level, ten trillion dollars is like a penny I stepped on in the street, and I only pick it up because it's copper. 

 I accept that ants can teleport, so when they try to reach me, BAM they hit a wall.

 Others are the reflection of me, their pain is my pain I'm unwilling to accept.

 When I ask my self where is the world beyond now?, the correct answer is... in my imagination... craig 

 If I'm attached to having soul or something called consciousness, these ideas are imaginary escapes from being NOW... craig 

craigonesun.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36