You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving A Name To That Which Scares Us

in #psychology6 years ago

I'm probably gonna name mine too. Maybe Bean is a good name reminds me of living life with laughter and taking life easy and not think too much. I've been taking Magnesium supplement. Starting day 1 I had no episodes of crazy panic attacks. And also with the help of my love ones around me keep reminding me to be calm and just breath it out and to not take things too much and seriously and just think about what solutions to make is really helping me a lot. But I heard about CBD too might give it a try. :-D Keep smiling! You are not alone. I've been there too and knowing there are people who actually having same experience as you really comforts us. Hugs!

Sort:  

So happy to hear that the magnesium has made such a difference for you. I take it daily too :) The CBD oil has really been a life changer for me. I don't know how I ever coped without it. Thank you so much for your kind and encouraging words, they mean a lot to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59