You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Fear of Women : Why It Existed, How I'm Letting Go

in #psychology8 years ago

I think school really has a lot to do with how teenagers act. Sometimes they say in corporate environments that "Shit runs downhill". The teachers belittle the students, and then the students find ways to belittle each other, lord things over others, play silly status games. When people are together in that environment and don't really have any choice about being there, there are sure to be conflicts.

I'm glad you managed to overcome your fear, and I hope the next generation (or the generation raised by anarchists) never has to go through this sort of thing, and just gets right to the good stuff in life.

Thanks for sharing your story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43