You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Domestic Violence Victims Don't “Just Leave”

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Hi @bal-cheng. Some of the sentences in your article were quite similar with two of the following websites:

The sentences were jumbled up together and if this is intended, it is an act of plagiarism (unless you owned those two articles I've mentioned above).

  • If you need to use any sentences from the other website, quote the text.
  • Cite the article's references

If you have any problem regarding STEM-related articles, you can join steemSTEM Discord Channel and we will be glad to assist you.

Mentor_3.png

Sort:  

I do not know it, but I checked there is no master equation.

Sorry if this is off-topic to the original post, but I wanted to ask @Chloroform if I could use this text when I see other acts of plagiarism on Steemit and on another website I follow? I have been looking for a gentle way to approach the subject, and I found this particular way of writing extremely clear and without judgement. May I use it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44