You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEMPERAMENTS: WHY YOU ARE YOU!

in #psychology7 years ago

Nice article, but I don't like to go with that because I believe it is restrictive.

Before, I thought I had the Melancholic and phlegmatic personalities, and for years, I used that as an excuse to not try to be better.

So when people ask, Cheem, why are you like that, I would tell them "that is my personality..." until I discovered that I would not become a better person if I don't move out of my shell and claim the positive things of life.

Sort:  

Thank you very much bro. However, i stated that the understanding of your personal type should help you become the best you can. I get your perspective to it though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47