You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acceptance- A powerful mantra- Part I

in #psychology7 years ago

Resteemed this is really good.
Try this, the next time you are in a complex and unreasonable mess , accept it and then begin the next course of steps you want to take

Some things happen that are beyond our control. My take away from this will be applying this idea into plunders that occur in my every daily life that cause me to feel very frustrated. Apply acceptance of small daily problems and let that go into the large more complex deeply embedded problems.
One day at a time.

Two tips since you are new:
"Upvote for upvote" isn't a tag and a lot of Steemians frown on that mentality.

Do a post under the primary tag of #introduceyourself that way you can tell steemit what you're all about and sorry of establish yourself a little

Sort:  

Thanks for your great feedback! I have removed that tag and added life instead. I was not sure how to reach an audience and searched for tag suggestions online and took it. I was not aware of the sentiment revolving around it. I will do an introduction post as you suggest, I think that's a great idea.

Sure thing! Based off this post I can see u have some great potential here. Life Is a great tag for that! There are groups you can get involved with for post promo. Such as PAL, minnowsupport. Not sure where you live but I run @eastcoaststeem a communal curation account. We have a discord. If you're a Facebook person I run Steemit Dreamit. Keep being great!

I have sent join request on Steemit Dreamit. Thanks for the great tips! I really appreciate your thoughts and suggestions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42