You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: U might not KNOW what u don't KNOW

in #psychology5 years ago

I think it’s the single greatest crime towards yourself when you decide to check out and say I know enough don’t tell me shit! My dad is a prime example of that you can’t tell him anything! All he knows is all he needs and everything else is dog shit, impossible to talk to that man lol but his not the only one his far the majority of people I’ve come to deal with in my life

I often have mini freak outs when I realize how little I know and how I need to get better for what reason I don’t know!perhaps I’ll find some sort of meaning eventually but the pursuit keeps me busy in the mean time

Sort:  

That's exactly why you're good people and I enjoy being a Jessie..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78