You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unconscious Will

in #psychology7 years ago

I read all I could about Carl during my psychology course, and every time I go his books it seems everything is new. Carl Jung had a passion for white wine and he was a less closed and serious person than Freud.
The first time they met they spoke for 13 hours without stopping, but they disconnected and it was a pity never talked back anymore.
Freud was afraid of some Jung's positions that could hurt the image of psychoanalysis.
One of this days I'll translate to English my works from Jung in Portuguese.:)
Resistance to the organized mass can be effected only by the man who is as well organized in his individuality as the mass itself.
"Our heart glows, and secret unrest gnaws at the root of our being. Dealing with the unconscious has become a question of life for us. "
Carl Jung

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50