You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychological Types of Carl Jung - Extraversion and Introversion

in #psychology6 years ago

Very nice post about one big hero of my youth and later in university.
When I was studying psychology Carl Jung showed me my main way of thinking and acting, but the most extraordinary thing was that he opened my eyes to understand that I could learn to identify, relate, and understand better the other people around me.

I learned a lot about how my experience and the other person experience and interfere in a positive way in the resulting interexperience
I'm extroverted with a passion for variety, new adventures, and actions and work in cooperative groups, a sensitive that like to create a good communicational environment with a delicate appreciation of others' feelings, and I'm an intuitive explaining in my insatiable search for new situations, experiences, challenges and curiosity.

Sort:  

And Jung gave me a lot and continues to do it. I am most concerned with his psychology. Thank you for the comment.

By the way is your avatar inspired from this great band:

Carl Jung is one of the authors, that every time I read the same books I always find out new revelations.
Congratulations for being the first person to identify my avatar.:)
I don't know many people that knows The Residents, the best , oldest and most unknown bands in the world.
I've seen it two times live and my passion for them has gone up to the sky including Renaldo & the Loaf.
I've around 400 albums of the Residents in my collection. hehe
New bands are coming that are doing the same kind of sound like Shitty Bedford, Randy Rose (vocalist of residents solo), Locust Fellow & Friends, Ostrich Von Nipple, Bretts Milk, Dead Man's Underwear, Nolan Cook

And for me Carl Jung is of these authors that I really love like he is my closest friend.

Wow, 400 albums... I have listened only around 100, starting from "Demons Dance alone" period :) I would love to go to their concert but if they come again in Europe.
Thanks for the bands recommendation, my favorite band influenced from The Residents is The Primus-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28